possible and to Hell FrutaPlanta with the consequences
نوشته شده توسط : health1897946

Then there is the proposal from a cross party commission of MPs and peers that bankers be made to wait ten years to get their hands on any bonuses they are due.
Good news? Pah! The art on those posters will be all that modern rubbish, or dead people on horses, or paintings of views - and I HATE views. Those sneezing Organic Bee Pollen wheezers on the Underground are killing me, I can feel it and no scientist will persuade me otherwise. And as for the bankers - nice try, no sale.
This might help them to act in the long term interests of their company and not concentrate on making as much money as they can as quickly as possible and to Hell FrutaPlanta with the consequences. Short termism is partly what got us into this dire economic state, so long termism might just be a way out.
Those City swells will say that they'll be off on the next flight to Zurich if we even think of delaying their rewards and they will take all their fresh, delicious money with them. The government will say they tried and they will leave the suggestion flapping on the floor like a dying mullet.

That is a pretty good start. All good news. But I can feel that smile slowly Lishou Slimming twisting back to its default position. I detect the start of a grimace. I can't help myself. I must unleash my inner Daily Mail.





:: برچسب‌ها: Lishou Slimming,weight loss,health ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 543
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 28 آذر 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: